Pretty Boy Floyd - Kiss Of Death | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Pretty Boy Floyd - Kiss Of Death
Kiss Of Death
Artist: Pretty Boy Floyd
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/01/2024
UPC: 889466526411

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. King of the Night Time World
2. Room Service
3. I Stole Your Love
4. I Love It Loud
5. Goin' Blind
6. Deuce
7. Creatures of the Night
8. Detroit Rock City
9. Firehouse
10. Love Gun
11. Shout It Out Loud
12. Christine 16
13. Strutter
14. Let Me Go Rock N' Roll
15. Black Diamond

More Info:

The bad boys of Hollywood sleaze metal take on the gods of New York glam on this bombastic tribute album! Features supercharged versions of KISS classics "Shout It Out Loud," "Detroit Rock City," "Strutter," "I Love It Loud" and more! Pretty Boy Floyd's popularity has surged recently thanks to prominent use of their music and image in HBO's hit show Peacemaker!

back to top