Donovan - Golden Tracks - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Side A Lady of the Stars
2. I Love You Baby
3. Bye, Bye Girl
4. Every Reason
5. Season of the Witch
6. Side B Boy for Every Girl
7. Local Boy Chops Wood
8. Sunshine Superman
9. Living for the Love Light
10. Till I See You Again

More Info:

Celebrating the life and work of Scottish singer/songwriter icon Donovan, this release is a gorgeous reissue of the 1983 album Lady Of The Stars! Not only does this album contain some of Donovan's strongest material of the decade such as the title track, "Lady Of The Stars," "I Love You Baby" and "Bye Bye Girl" but also includes recut versions of two classics, "Season Of The Witch" and "Sunshine Superman!" Features guest performances by Graham Nash, Bonnie Bramlett, Traffic guitarist Dave Mason, Toto drummer Jeff Porcaro and more! Limited edition BLUE MARBLE vinyl in a gatefold jacket!

back to top