Weezer - Sznz: Winter [Clear Vinyl] (Hol) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. I Want A Dog (2:49)
2. Iambic Pentameter (3:51)
3. Basketball (2:49)
4. Sheraton Commander (2:04)
5. Dark Enough To See The Stars (2:36)
6. The One That Got Away (2:52)
7. Why Don't You Get Me (3:14)
8. The Deep And Dreamless Sleep (4:35)

More Info:

Limited clear vinyl. In celebration of Weezer's innovative SZNZ project - a collection of four EPs matching each season that have been made and released in real time throughout 2022 - the band is thrilled to share the final instalment, SZNZ: Winter. SZNZ: Winter, the final part in Weezer's four-EP song cycle, continues the narrative started on SZNZ: Autumn, SZNZ: Spring and SZNZ: Summer bringing Pagan myths, Shakespeare, Catholic rituals, Vivaldi's Four Seasons, and more to life. Each SZNZ EP offers it's own palette of colors, creatures, and emotions to explore. They were all created in real time, made in tandem with the season themselves. Once they've all been released, the EPs will create an incredible collection of some of Weezer's best songs yet, no small feat for a band that never leaves the Zeitgeist.

back to top