Currensy ( Curren$Y ) - Jet Life: The Pilot Talk Collection (Blue) (Box) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Currensy ( Curren$Y ) - Jet Life: The Pilot Talk Collection (Blue) (Box)
Jet Life: The Pilot Talk Collection (Blue) (Box)
Artist: Currensy ( Curren$Y )
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 194690607912
Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Example
2. Audio Dope II
3. King Kong
4. Seat Change (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. Breakfast
6. Roasted (Feat. Trademark ; Young Roddy)
7. Skybourne (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. ; Smoke Dza)
8. The Hangover (Feat. Mikey Rocks)
9. The Day (Feat. Mos Def ; Jay Electronica)
10. Prioritize (Feat. Nes Phips)
11. Chilled Coughphee (Feat. Devin the Dude)
12. Address (Feat. Stalley)
13. Life Under the Scope
14. Airborne Aquaruim
15. Michael Knight
16. Montreux
17. Famous
18. Flight Briefing (Feat. Trademark ; Young Roddy)
19. A Gee
20. Real Estates (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
21. Silence (Feat. McKenzie Eddy)
22. Hold on (Feat. Trademark ; Young Roddy)
23. Fashionably Late
24. Highed Up
25. O.G. (The Jam) (Feat. Fiend)
26. Micheal Knight (Remix) (Feat. Raekwon)
27. Opening Credits
28. Long As the Lord Say
29. Cargo Planes
30. Froze (Feat. Riff Raff)
31. Get Down
32. Sidewalk Show
33. The 560 SL (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
34. Audio Dope 5
35. Life I Chose (Feat. J. Townsend)
36. Pot Jar (Feat. Jadakiss)
37. Search Party
38. All I Know
39. Briefcase
40. Lemonade Mimosas
41. Alert (Feat. Styles P)
42. Big Game Fishing
43. Ad6 (Feat. Jay Electronica)
44. Non Fungible
45. There It Is
46. Workers and Bosses
47. The Scene
48. Memory Lane
49. So Easy
50. Under the Wings
51. Finger Roll

More Info:

Curren$y, the prolific rapper and entrepreneur from New Orleans, LA is set to release a deluxe vinyl box set that includes all four installments of his Pilot Talk series, three of which have never been pressed on vinyl before. Pressed on unique marbled color vinyl to match each album theme, the vinyl is housed in a premium rigid box with custom crocodile skin texture and gold foil stamping, & an outer slip case styled as a flight recorder box. Along with the vinyl, the box set includes a premium tumbled leather luggage tag, a custom branded balsa glider kit, two custom double-sided slipmats, and premium zinc antique plated Jet Life keychain and pilot wings pin. This is the ultimate collectors item for any Curren$y fans. Box Set Contents:Pilot Talk 1, 2, 3, 4 vinyl (33 1/3 RPM)Pilot Talk 1: Green MarblePilot Talk 2: Purple MarblePilot Talk 3: Blue MarblePilot Talk 4: Red Marble2 Full Color, Double-Sided, Polyester Felt Pilot Talk Branded Turntable Slip-mats with Double-Sided Printed InsertCustom Jet Life Branded Balsa Wood Glider KitPremium Tumbled Leather Jet Life Luggage TagPremium Antique Plated Zinc Jet Life KeychainPremium Antique Plated Zinc Jet Life Pilot Wings

back to top