The Who - Who's Next: Remastered [Half Speed LP] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Baba ORiley [WHOS NEXT: Remastered]
2. Bargain [WHOS NEXT: Remastered]
3. Love Aint for Keeping [WHOS NEXT: Remastered]
4. My Wife [WHOS NEXT: Remastered]
5. The Song Is Over [WHOS NEXT: Remastered]
6. Getting In Tune [WHOS NEXT: Remastered]
7. Going Mobile [WHOS NEXT: Remastered]
8. Behind Blue Eyes [WHOS NEXT: Remastered]
9. Wont Get Fooled Again [WHOS NEXT: Remastered]

More Info:

Half-speed mastered version of the album, housed in the original jacket with a printed sleeve and pressed on 180gm black vinyl. This has been cut at Abbey Road Mastering Studios by acclaimed engineer Miles Showell from tapes prepared by Jon Astley.

The Remastered albums are available in the following formats: Limited Edition Super Deluxe 10CD/Blu-ray, Deluxe 2CD, CD, LP, Limited Edition Deluxe 4LP, Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Coke Bottle Clear LP, Half Speed LP



back to top