Kacey Musgraves - Deeper Well [Limited Edition CD Zine] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Kacey Musgraves - Deeper Well [Limited Edition CD Zine]
Deeper Well [Limited Edition CD Zine]
Artist: Kacey Musgraves
Format: CD


Label: Interscope Records/MCA Nashville
Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 602455847102
Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Cardinal
2. Deeper Well
3. Too Good to be True
4. Moving Out
5. Giver / Taker
6. Sway
7. Dinner with Friends
8. Heart of the Woods
9. Jade Green
10. The Architect
11. Lonely Millionaire
12. Heaven Is
13. Anime Eyes
14. Nothing to be Scared Of

More Info:

Connect to the source with this 82-page soft-cover book includingDeeper Wellon CD, tons of photos, song lyrics, liner notes, and behind-the-song commentary from Kacey Musgraves and fellow collaborators.

The music on Deeper Well, the seven-time Grammy winnerís fifth album, is almost chimeric. Rolling acoustic guitars, puffy clouds of strings and synth, warm bass punctuations, layered harmonies, moments of Celtic melody and plenty of room on the tracks for Musgravesí silvery vocals. On the bright, almost folky title track, the 30-something songstress surveys her life and priorities, recognizing what feeds her, drains her and even examines the childhood sheís left behind on her way to now.

Saturn returns, cardinals embody a dead friend, love is given and taken, streets rush by, belongings are packed and old chapters deserted, new love blooms, jade bracelets serve as talismans, deep lessons emerge, small details define everything, the woods are a refuge and New York City serves as the same gleaming beacon as Oz.



back to top