Bob Marley & The Wailers - Soul Revolution Part Ii - Yellow [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Keep on Moving
2. Don't Rock My Boat
3. Put It on
4. Fussing and Fighting
5. Duppy Conqueror (4th Version)
6. Memphis
7. Riding High
8. Kaya
9. African Herbsman
10. Stand Alone
11. Sun Is Shining
12. Brain Washing

More Info:

Reissue of the original 1971 Upsetter Records mono mix of this classic LP in it's original jacket art and on heavyweight 180 gram blue vinyl! Produced by the legendary Lee Scratch Perry, this collection contains the smash hits "Sun Is Shining," "Kaya," & "Keep On Moving!"

back to top