Bob Marley & The Wailers - African Herbsman - Yellow/Black Splatter (Blk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Lively up Yourself
2. Small Axe
3. Duppy Conqueror
4. Trench Town Rock
5. African Herbsman
6. Keep on Moving
7. Fussing And Fighting
8. Stand Alone
9. All in One
10. Don't Rock My Boat
11. Put It On
12. Sun Is Shining
13. Kaya
14. Riding High
15. Brain Washing
16. 400 Years

More Info:

Fantastic reissue of the classic 1973 Trojan Records compilation from reggae legend Bob Marley! All tracks produced by the great Lee "Scratch" Perry and taken from the revolutionary albums Soul Revolution Part II and Soul Rebels! Includes the original artwork featuring a unique 8-bit portrait of Marley!

back to top